Kontakt

 

Tellimuste vastuvõtmine

Tel: +372 627 3700, +372 627 3701

e-mail: tellimine@pagaripoisid.ee

e-mail: hulgi@pagaripoisid.ee

 

Kauba väljastus

e-mail: logistika@pagaripoisid.ee

Tel: +372 627 3706

 

Kohvikute juhataja

Eneken Laanemets

e-mail: eneken@pagaripoisid.ee

Mobiil: +372 5690 7550

 

Juhatuse esimees

Meelis Pärn

e-mail: meelis@pagaripoisid.ee

Mobiil: +372 565 9190

 

Juhi abi

Tiia Karu

e-mail: tiia@pagaripoisid.ee

Mobiil: +372 565 9190

 

Müügi- ja turundusjuht

Liivi Tadolder

e-mail: liivi@pagaripoisid.ee

Mobiil: +372 502 4096

 

Müügiesindaja

Heli Niinberg

e-mail: heli@pagaripoisid.ee

Mobiil: +372 565 2992

 

Tootmisjuht

Kristi Kristall

e-mail: kristi@pagaripoisid.ee

Mobiil: +372 526 3212

 

Personalijuht

Thomas Ojassalu

e-mail: thomas@pagaripoisid.ee

Mobiil: +372 5349 9115

 

Haldusjuht

Tõnis Pärn

e-mail: tonis@pagaripoisid.ee

Mobiil: +372 5650 0540

 

Raamatupidamine

Tel: +372 627 3716

e-mail: raamatupidamine@pagaripoisid.ee